Editorial Team



Pages   [1] [2]

Editors

Dr. Milorad Smith (USA), msmith@ijoart.org
Dr. K. S. Thomars & Dr. R K Deo, (India) (Publication Head) rkumar@ijoart.org
Dr. S.P Subramaniam (India) sp.subramaniam@ijoart.org
Dr.Milorad Wang (USA) MiloradWang@ijoart.org
Dr. P Smith, (USA) psmith@ijoart.org
Dr.Mokhtar Beidjehem, (France) mokhtarB@ijoart.org
Dr C Venkatesh, (India)prof.c.venkatesh@gmail.com
Dr. V. Zannetti, France vzannetti@ijoart.org
Dr. Radhika Reddy, (India) radhika.reddy@ijoart.org
Dr. Charry Sabban, (Finland) csabban@ijoart.org
Dr. Amalendu Bhunia, (India) bhunia.amalendu@gmail.com
Dr.K.S.Zakiuddin, (India) qszaki1@rediffmail.com
Dr. Sumit Katiyar,(India) sumitkatiyar@gmail.com
Dr. Ashutosh Rai, (India) ashutoshraibhu@gmail.com

Dr. M. A. Khan,(India) madrkhan@gmail.com
Dr. M. Khata Jabor, (Malaysia) drkhata@gmail.com
Dr. S. Ravindran, (India)drravimepco@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Shashi Sharma, (India) shashibiotech04@gmail.com
Dr. Sangeeta Mohanty, (India )sangeeta_mohanty@rediffmail.com
Dr. T. Phaneendra, (India) drtp.indra@gmail.com
Dr. C.N.V.Sridhar,Kadapasridharcnv@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Umesh B. Deshannavar, (Belgaum) deshannavar@gmail.com
Dr.Sharad Lande,(India) Sharad.Lande@ril.com
Dr Gobinda Chandra Panda,(India) gobinda1900@gmail.com
Dr.V.Lakshmi,(India) lakshmi.velide@gmail.com
Dr.Vikrant Mishra,(India) vikrantmishra82@gmail.com
Dr.M.Chandrashekar Matham ,(India) cmatham@gmail.com
Dr.Ehssan Nassef ,(Egypt) ehssan.nassef@pua.edu.eg
Dr.Bathla Rajender,(India) dr.bathla@gmail.com
Dr.Ramendra Nath Majumdar,(India) ramendranath48@gmail.com

Dr.Rakesh Rai,(India) drraiprofessor@gmail.com
Dr.S.Satyanarayana,(India) s.satyans1@gmail.com
Dr.Garima Mathur,(India) garimanmathur@gmail.com
Dr Sandeep Dogra,(India) sandeepdogra@gmail.com
Dr.S.Kishore Reddy,(India) kishorereddy416@gmail.com
Dr.Vidhu Gaur,(India) vidhugaur@gmail.com
Dr. Deepak Sahu, (India) pharmacistsahu@gmail.com
Dr. Susanta Kumar Biswal, (India) dr_skbiswal@rediffmail.com
Dr. Balram Ambade, (India) bambade.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. P.J.Mathew Martin, (India) pjmathewmartin@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Shrikrishna Mishra,(India) drshrikrishnamishra@gmail.com
Dr. Nurul Fadly bin Habidin,(Malaysia) fadly@fpe.upsi.edu.my
Dr M.R.Jayapal,(India) mrjayapal007@gmail.com
Dr. P.Malyadri,(India) drpm16@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S.K.Mahendran,(Coimbatore) sk.mahendran@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rajesh Chandra Verma,(India) jcb.rajesh@gmail.com
Dr. S.F.R.Khadri,(India) khadrisfr@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mahasin F. Hadi Al-Kadhemy, Asst. Prof. Al- Mustansiriya University (IRAQ) drmahasinf@yahoo.com
Dr.M V Raghavendra,(Ethiopia) miriampally@gmail.com
Dr.Pratibha Dhabarde(India)pratibhadhabarde@gmail.com
Dr.S.Manikandan, (India)smk76dgl@gmail.com
Prof.(Dr.) B Anandampilai,(India) drbapilai@gmail.com
Dr.Pramod Gupta,(India) pramodietdms@gmail.com
Dr. Rahul M. Mane, (India)maners09@gmail.com
Dr. Fateh Mebarek-Oudina, (Algeria)oudina2003@yahoo.fr
Dr. Shivaji Banerjee,(India) scholar1234@rediffmail.com
Dr. R. R. Soni, (India)ramansoni@rediffmail.com
Dr. T.C.Manjunath,(India)manjuiitb@yahoo.com
Dr. Talkad Muralidhar ,(India)talkad.murali@rediffmail.com
Dr. Y. Mehdipour (Iran)yas532004@gmail.com
Dr.Deepak Viswanath,(India) pedodons@gmail.com
Dr.Eng. Magdy Shayboub A. Mahmoud.,(Egypt)magdy01sh@yahoo.com
Dr.R Senthil,(India) sen.annauniv@gmail.com
Dr.Sanjay R.Biradar,(India)sanjaybiradar2006@rediffmail.com
Dr.Kalpana Agrawal,(India)muskan_mangal@yahoo.com
Dr.Subha Ganguly, (India)ganguly38@gmail.com
Dr.A G Matani,(India) ashokgm333@rediffmail.com
Dr.Mohanjeet Singh,(India) mohanjeetrjp@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Harunor Rashid,(Bangladesh) md_harunor_rashid@yahoo.com
Dr. K. Ramani,(India) kreee82@gmail.com
Dr. Shalini Singh,(India) bhushalini@gmail.com
Dr.S.Sasikumar,(India) sonapoppy@gmail.com
Dr. Lalchand P. Dalal,(India) lalchanddalal57@gmail.com
Dr. Shafiqul Abidin,(India) shafiqulabidin@yahoo.co.in


Prof.Dr.Amer Taqa, (Iraq)amertaqa@hotmail.com
Dr. M. Baharuddin Shah,(India) starbahar@gmail.com
Dr Sonali Jain,(India) chunmun_2000@yahoo.com
Dr. Venkata Raghavendra Miriampally,(Ethiopia) miriampally@gmail.com
Prof.(Dr.) B Anandam Pilai,(India) drbapilai@gmail.com
Dr Nabajyoti Borah,(India)drborahnj@gmail.com
Dr Seetaiah Kilaru, (India)dr.seetaiah@gmail.com
Dr. Nanu,(India) nanulunavath@gmail.com
Prof. Bhubnesh,(India)bhubnesh86@gmail.com
Prof. Asmita SenGupta,(India) asmita_sengupta@hotmail.com


Prof. K. Raja Rama Gandhi,(India) editor126@gmail.com
Prof. Dattatraya Subhash Jadhav,(India) dattatraya.jadhav30@gmail.com
Prof.(Dr.) Vinai K Singh,(India) drvinaiksingh@rkgec.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Shahid Hussain Sheikh,(Pakistan) profdrshahid@gmail.com
Prof. K.Sivakumar ,(India) rksivakumar@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Viquaruddin, (India) v4politics@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Jagadeesha M, (Ethiopia) jaggisun@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Rai Sachindra Prasad,(India) drsachpd@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Khalifa Abd El-Maksoud Zaied, (Egypt) khalazaid@yahoo.com
Prof .P. Krishna Moorthy,(Ethiopia) drkmurthy.aits@gmail.com
Prof .Dr.P.V.Kanaka Rao,(Ethiopia) pvkanakarao@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Alaa Abdelbary,(Egypt) aaelbary@aast.edu
Prof. Dr. V. Prakash,(India)viusuvasamprakash@hotmail.com
Prof Dr.Dalgobind Mahto,(India)mahto123@rediffmail.com
Prof Dr.Vuda Sreenivasarao,(India)vudasrinivasarao@gmail.com
Prof.S.M.Rajendran , (India)drsmrajendran@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Mani Bala, (India)manibala108@gmail.com


Reader.Manoj Kr. Mukherjee,(India) manojkrmukherjee@gmail.com
Reader. Pooja Rani(India)erpoojapuri88@gmail.com
Reader. Arshad Ali,(China)arshadforester@gmail.com
Reader. Jaspreet Kaur,(India) er.jaspreetkaur8789@gmail.com
Reader. Ilesanmi Afolabi,(Nigeria) afolabiilesanmi@yahoo.com
Reader. Thomas Yeboah,(Ghana) thomyebs24@gmail.com
Reader. Sivakumar,(India) vsivakumar@cdac.in
Reader.Muktish Acharyya,(India) muktish.acharyya@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Ashish Kumar Sharmaashishk482@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Varadala Sridhar, (India) varadalasri@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Anil Kumar,(India) anilkr.iimt@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Dr.K.V.L.N.Acharyulu,(India) kvlna@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof.Atef Swelam,(Egypt) atef_swelam@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof.Santosh Kumar,(India) santoshvenkyfriends@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Navaneethakrishnan R,(India) msgtokrishnan@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.R.Gopalakishnan,(India) rsgopalakrishnan07@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Srinath Sridharmurthy,(India) srinadme@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Hardeep Singh,(India) uniquesodhi@hotmail.com
Asst.Prof. Prasenjit Chatterjee,(India) prasenjit2007@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Ajay Mishra,(India) ajaymishra@gperi.ac.in
Asst. Prof. Bhavesh Parmar,(India) callbhavesh@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Dr.U C Srivastava,(India) umeshmitul@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. K.Kumar,(India) kumar.keshamoni@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. A.Siles Balasingh,(East Africa) singh_bala@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Prof. Satinder Singh, (India) chahalsatinder@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Paramjit Singh, (India) er_pannu266@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof.Praveen Kumar Anshuman,(India)pkanshuman@kmc.du.ac.in
Asst. Prof. Mohit Chaturvedi, (India) mohitchaturvedi@hotmail.com
Asst. Prof.Dr.Sampad Ghosh,(India) sampad.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
Asst. Prof.Neeraj Jindal,(India) neeraj.jindal007@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Varsha Malwade,(India)varshamalwade@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Sachin Kumar Saxena,(India)sachinsax@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Sunil Kumar,(Ethiopia)sunilkumarjelledi@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Sumanta Dutta,(India)sumantadu@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Shadab Adam Pattekari,(India)shadabpattekari@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Prem Prakash Satpathy,(India)premprakash_19@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Sandeep kumar Sharma,(India)sandeep24nm@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid,(Algeria)aeh.bensafi@gmail.com
Sr. Asst.Prof.Anand Nayyar ,(India) anand_nayyar@yahoo.co.in
Asst.Prof.(Dr.) Pawan shukla,(India)drpawankshukla@hotmail.com
Asst.Prof. (Dr.)Sribas Goswami(India)sribasgoswami@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.(Dr.) Vishnu Narayan Mishra,(India) vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in
Asst.Prof.(Dr.)Ashish Ahuja,(India)dr_ashish_ahuja@dmch.edu
Asst. Prof.(Dr.)D.Mavoothu,(India) mavoothu@rediffmail.com
Asst.Prof.Konguvel Elango,(Coimbatore) konguart08@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Tarik Rashid,(Kurdistan) tarikrashid4@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Sunil j Kulkarni,(Airoli) suniljayantkulkarni@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Himanshu Chaurasiya,(India) hchaurasiya@amity.edu
Asst.Prof.C.Bala Saravanan,(India)cvbsin@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Kamlesh K. Padaliya(India)kpadaliya@gmail.com

Asst.Prof.BHUBNESHWAR SHARMA,(India) bhubnesh86@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Anish Soni,(India) soni_anish@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof.Ajay Verma,(India) avmanit@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Sakshi Gupta,(India) dceggnsakshigupta@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Amol D. Potgantwar,(India) amolp639@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. S Nagakishore Bhavanam(India)kishore.ece.anu@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.N.SAMBASIVA RAO,(India) nsraohodeee@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Gaurav Shrivastava (India)gaurav2086@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.Ketaki S. Pathak,(India)ketaki.s.pathak@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. P.AnnanNaidu,(India)annanpaidi@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.Soumya Ranjan Das,(India) srdas1984@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. G.Santhosh Kumar,(India) san@mvgrce.edu.in
Asst.Prof.Rajeev Kumar,(India) transistor.bjt@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.Ravindra Kumar Sharma,(India) ravindra.8810@gmail.com
Asst.Prof.(Dr.) M.N. Kalasad(Iran)mnkalasad@gmail.com
Asst.Prof. Pawan K. Shukla,(India)drpawankshukla@hotmail.com
Asst. Prof.Mahesh.K.Kaluti , (India)mahesh.rkcet@gmail.com
Asst. Prof.(DR.)Mahasin Al-Kadhemy,(IRAQ) drmahasinf@yahoo.com
Asst.Prof. Himadri Nath Moulick,(India) himadri80@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. (Dr.) Muhammad Aasim,(India) takkar4u@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. K.Murali,(India) kalipindimurali@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. M.Vasim Babu,(India) vasimm.e@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. (Er.) Pankaj Bhambri,(India) pkbhambri@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Jeevan Kumar,(India) jeevan_csc01@rediffmail.com
Asst. Prof. Sakshi Gupta, (India)dceggnsakshigupta@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Himanshu Chaurasiya,(India) hchaurasiya@amity.edu


Lect. Metadel Adane, (Ethiopia)shirley.meta6@gmail.com
Lect. Paduri Veerabhadramvpaduri@gmail.com
Lect.Mohammad Alam Basha,(India) kaaba_alam@rediffmail.com
Lect.Ajit Behera,(India) ajit.behera88@gmail.com
Lect. Rana Mukherji, (India)rana.mukherji@gmail.com
Lect. Sanjeev Patwa, (India)sanjeevpatwa@yahoo.com
Lect. Gurudatt Kulkarni, (India)gurudatt.kulkarni@gmail.com
Lect. Shagufta Nazir Ahmad sna716@hotmail.com
Lect. Rashel Sarkar,(India) sarkarrashel@gmail.com
Asst. Lect. Marwa Abdul Muhsien Hassan AL-Janabimarwa_alganaby@yahoo.com
Asst.Dir.Dilip Kumar Singh,(India) dilipksingh73@gmail.com
Asst.Lect.Omkar Nath Tiwary,(Africa) tiwary45@gmail.com
Senior Lect.Francisca Toochukwu ,(Nigeria) drfrancisca@ymail.com


Researcher Davood Mohammadi Souran,(Iran) davood_souran66@yahoo.com
Researcher. M.S.Mirzaei, (Iran)sadegh.mirzaei447@gmail.com

Section Editors

Ravi Kumar (India) rkumar@ijoart.org
Daqing Z (China) Daqing@ijoart.org
MacFarquhar R. (USA) macFarquhar@ijoart.org
Yin Shen Goh (China)YinShenGoh@ijoart.org
J Fairbank (Sweden) fairbank@ijoart.org


If you are interested to be part of the IJoART Editorial Review Board, please send us your CV at member.board@ijoart.org



Pages   [1] [2]






Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

© 2011 - 2012 International Journal of Advancements in Research & Technology
Managed By IJOART Foundation

International Journal of Advancements in Research & Technology ISSN : 2278-7763 (Online)
All rights reserved witheditor@ijoart.org.

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ijoart.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.

For any Technical Support contact @complaint@ijoart.org